fbpx

Our Team

Imagine Housing

Main Office 10604 NE 38th Place, Suite 215
Kirkland, WA 98033

Phone: 425.576.5190
TTY: 1.800.833.6388
Email: info@imaginehousing.org

If you are interested in joining our team, check our open job listings on our Careers page

CAREERS AT IMAGINE

If you are interested in finding an apartment, contact the property manager directly.

Imagine Housing does not accept rental applications at our main office.

OUR COMMUNITIES

Administration

Sean Heron, Interim CEO
seanh@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5216

Eunice Springs, Director of Human Resources and Administration
eunices@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x 27

Sue Bliven, Controller
sueb@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x18

Hester Winn, Compliance and Office Manager
hesterw@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x10

Angel Reed, Volunteer and Admin Coordinator
angelr@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5206

Housing Development and Asset Management

Troy A. Drawz, Director of Real Estate
troyd@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x19

Bruce Fischer, Asset Manager
brucef@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5201

 

Fund Development and Community Engagement

Molly Judge, Director of Fund Development
mollyj@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5203

Aubrey White, Donor Engagement Manager
aubreyw@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x23

Lynn Hoyos, Event Manager
lynnh@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x14

Resident Services

Kristin Granstrand, Director of Resident Services
kristing@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5220

Nellie Fishburn, Data and Compliance Manager
nellief@imaginehousing.org
425.499.4004

Addobea (Kelly) Din, Resident Services Manager
addobead@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x21

Erin York, Housing Stability Resident Services Manager
eriny@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x22

Sally Ongaro, Resident Services Support Trainer
sallyo@imaginehousing.org

Brianna Franco, Case Manager – Community Engagement Specialist
briannaf@imaginehousing.org
425.866.5549

Sarah Bilgic, Case Manager
sarahb@imaginehousing.org
425.389.9592

Sarah Bilgic, Case Manager
sarahb@imaginehousing.org
425.389.9592

Jay Brown, Case Manager
jayb@imaginehousing.org
425.770.7968

Taylor Egan, Case Manager
taylore@imaginehousing.org
425.362.8789

Toni Ford, Case Manager
tonif@imaginehousing.org
425.428.7333

Nichole (Nikki) Madigan, Case Manager III
nicholem@imaginehousing.org
425.500.4350

Traci Lockhart, Case Manager
tracil@imaginehousing.org
425.247.9689

Lensé Esheté, Case Manager
lense’e@imaginehousing.org
425.866.5550

Feven Haile, Case Manager
fevenh@imaginehousing.org
425.443.8291

Jessica Hunter, Case Manager
jessicah@imaginehousing.org

Jordan Graves, Case Manager
jordang@imaginehousing.org