Our Team

Imagine Housing Main Office 10604 NE 38th Place, Suite 215 Kirkland, WA 98033 Phone: 425.576.5190 TTY: 1.800.833.6388 Email: info@imaginehousing.org

If you are interested in finding an apartment, contact the property manager directly.

Imagine Housing does not accept applications at our main office.

Our Communities

Villette Nolon

President & CEO villetten@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x16

Sue Bliven

Director of Finance sueb@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x18

Marsha Bukofzer

Director of Fund Development marshab@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x22

Nicole Jobson

Director of Supportive Services nicolej@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x20

Troy A. Drawz

Director of Redevelopment troyd@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x19

David Shuster

Director of Social Impact Investing & Business Development davids@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x12

Rick Toney

Director of Asset Management and Operations rickt@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x25

Hester Winn

Office Manager/Human Resources hesterw@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x10

Marcus Binion

Asset Manager marcusb@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x26

Aubrey White

Donor Engagement Associate aubreyw@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x23

Jen Boone

Community Engagement Coordinator jenb@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x17

Lynn Hoyos

Event Coordinator lynnh@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x14

Allen Dauterman

Senior Real Estate Developer allend@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x32

Megan Adams

Real Estate Development Manager megana@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x21

Homeyra Arvan

Accountant homeyraa@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x13

Svetlana Sundeeva

Accountant svetlanas@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x15

Eunice Gonzaga

Supportive Services Manager euniceg@imaginehousing.org

Nellie Fishburn

Resident Support Specialist nellief@imaginehousing.org 425.499.4004

Batulo Nuh

Resident Support Specialist batulon@imaginehousing.org 425.362.8789

Sally Ongaro

Resident Support Specialist sallyo@imaginehousing.org 425.389.9593

Becca Bailey

Resident Support Specialist beccab@imaginehousing.org 425.389.9592

Kayla Young

Resident Support Specialist kaylay@imaginehousing.org 425.247.9689

Sara Petruska

Resident Support Specialist sarap@imaginehousing.org 425.209.8474

Timea Soos

Resource Specialist timeas@imaginehousing.org