fbpx

Our Team

Imagine Housing Main Office 10604 NE 38th Place, Suite 215 Kirkland, WA 98033 Phone: 425.576.5190 TTY: 1.800.833.6388 Email: info@imaginehousing.org

If you are interested in joining our team, check our open job listings on our Careers page
CAREERS AT IMAGINE

If you are interested in finding an apartment, contact the property manager directly.

Imagine Housing does not accept rental applications at our main office.

OUR COMMUNITIES
Sean Heron
Interim CEO
seanh@imaginehousin.org
Sue Bliven
Director of Finance
sueb@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x18
Troy A. Drawz
Director of Redevelopment
troyd@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x19
Ruben Rivera-Jackman
Director of Supportive Services
rubenr@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x20
Marcus Binion
Senior Asset Manager
marcusb@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x26
Allen Dauterman
Senior Real Estate Developer
allend@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x32
Hester Winn
Compliance and Office Manager
hesterw@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x10
Eunice Springs
Human Resources Manager
eunices@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x 27
Lynn Hoyos
Event Manager
lynnh@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x14
Community Engagement Programs Manager
jenb@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x17
Aubrey White
Donor Engagement Associate
aubreyw@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x23
Regina Meyer
Donor Engagement Manager
reginam@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x28
Homeyra Arvan
Senior Accountant
homeyraa@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x13
Svetlana Sundeeva
Senior Accountant
svetlanas@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x15

Asad Hassan
Case Manager Supervisor
asadh@imaginehouse.com
Mobile: 425.389.9593
Office: 425.293.4551
Nellie Fishburn
Case Manager Supervisor
nellief@imaginehousing.org
425.499.4004
Traci Lockhart
Case Manager
tracil@imaginehousing.org
425.636.8538
William Kenick
Case Manager
williamk@imaginehousing.org
425.401.1004 x 102
Zana McLeish
Veterans Case Manager
zanam@imaginehousing.org
425.401.1004 x 101
Jay Brown
Case Manager
jayb@imaginehousing.org
425.770.7968