fbpx

Our Team

Imagine Housing

**Effective Oct. 27th 2022, our Main Office has moved. Please update your records to the updated address below**

Main Office
1722 138th Place NE
Bellevue, WA 98005

Phone: 425.576.5190
TTY: 1.800.833.6388
Email: info@imaginehousing.org

If you are interested in joining our team, check our open job listings on our Careers page

CAREERS AT IMAGINE

If you are interested in finding an apartment, contact the property manager directly.

Imagine Housing does not accept rental applications at our main office.

OUR COMMUNITIES

Administration

Yi Zhao, Executive Director
yichuanz@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5216

Eunice Springs, Director of People and Culture
eunices@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x27

Hana Nguyen, Director of Finance
hanan@imaginehousing.org

Sue Bliven, Controller
sueb@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x18

Reshma Azad, Accountant
reshmaa@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x13

Housing Development and Asset Management

Troy A. Drawz, Director of Real Estate Development
troyd@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x19

Amy Cubbage, Director of Asset Management
amyc@imaginehousing.org

Advancement

Aubrey White, Communications & Engagement Manager
aubreyw@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x23

Lynn Hoyos, Event Manager
lynnh@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x14

Hester Winn, Advancement and Office Manager
hesterw@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x10

Angel Reed, Volunteer Coordinator
angelr@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5206

Resident Services

Kristin Granstrand, Director of Resident Services
kristing@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5220

Nellie Fishburn, Data and Compliance Manager
nellief@imaginehousing.org
425.499.4004

Erin York, Housing Stability Resident Services Manager
eriny@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x22

Brittany Jackson, Housing Resident Service Manager
BrittanyJ@imaginehousing.org

Toni Ford, Case Manager, Floater
425.435.4855
tonif@imaginehousing.org

Sally Ongaro, Resident Services Support Trainer
sallyo@imaginehousing.org

Brianna Franco, Case Manager – Community Engagement Specialist, Athene
briannaf@imaginehousing.org
425.866.5549

Jenny Brown, Case Manager, 30Bellevue
jennyb@imaginehousing.org
425.866.5550

Sarah Bilgic, Case Manager, 30Bellevue
sarahb@imaginehousing.org
425.389.9592

Mehya Williams, Case Manager – Community Engagement Specialist, 30Bellevue
mehyaw@imaginehousing.org
425.389.9593

Catrina Henry, Case Manager III, Capella
425.500.4350catrinah@imaginehousing.org

Feven Haile, Case Manager, Andrew’s Glen
fevenh@imaginehousing.org
425.443.8291

Jordan Graves, Case Manager, Rose Crest
jordang@imaginehousing.org
425.209.8474

Tasnim Rehamani, Case Manager, Francis Village & Kirkland Plaza
tasnimr@imaginehousing.org
425.770.7968

Jay Brown, Case Manager, Velocity
jayb@imaginehousing.org
425.428.7333

Effective Oct. 27th our new main office address is: 1722 138th Place NE, Bellevue, WA 98005

X