fbpx

Our Team

Imagine Housing

Main Office 10604 NE 38th Place, Suite 215
Kirkland, WA 98033

Phone: 425.576.5190
TTY: 1.800.833.6388
Email: info@imaginehousing.org

If you are interested in joining our team, check our open job listings on our Careers page

CAREERS AT IMAGINE

If you are interested in finding an apartment, contact the property manager directly.

Imagine Housing does not accept rental applications at our main office.

OUR COMMUNITIES

Administration

Sean Heron, Interim CEO
seanh@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5216

Sue Bliven, Director of Finance
sueb@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x18

Eunice Springs, Director of Human Resources and Administration
eunices@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x 27

Hester Winn, Compliance and Office Manager
hesterw@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x10

Homeyra Arvan, Senior Accountant
homeyraa@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x13

Angel Reed, Volunteer and Admin Coordinator
angelr@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5206

Housing Development and Asset Management

Troy A. Drawz, Director of Real Estate
troyd@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x19

Bruce Fischer, Asset Manager
brucef@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5201

 

Fund Development and Community Engagement

Molly Judge, Director of Fund Development
mollyj@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5203

Aubrey White, Donor Engagement Associate
aubreyw@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x23

Lynn Hoyos, Event Manager
lynnh@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x14

Resident Programs and Supportive Services

Kristin Granstrand, Director of Resident Programs
kristing@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5220

Nellie Fishburn, Data and Compliance Manager
nellief@imaginehousing.org
425.499.4004

Sally Ongaro, Case Manager Supervisor
sallyo@imaginehousing.org

Evelyn Ray, Case Manager Supervisor
evelynr@imaginehousing.org
425.209.8474

Murray Jacobs, Veterans Case Manager
murrayj@imaginehousing.org

William Kenick, Case Manager
williamk@imaginehousing.org
425.401.1004 x 102

 

Toni Ford, Case Manager
tonif@imaginehousing.org

Jay Brown, Case Manager
jayb@imaginehousing.org
425.770.7968

Sarah Bilgic, Case Manager
sarahb@imaginehousing.org

Nichole Madigan, Case Manager
nicholem@imaginehousing.org
425.866.5550

Monique Davis, Case Manager
moniqued@imaginehousing.org