fbpx

Our Team

Imagine Housing

Main Office 10604 NE 38th Place, Suite 215
Kirkland, WA 98033

Phone: 425.576.5190
TTY: 1.800.833.6388
Email: info@imaginehousing.org

If you are interested in joining our team, check our open job listings on our Careers page

CAREERS AT IMAGINE

If you are interested in finding an apartment, contact the property manager directly.

Imagine Housing does not accept rental applications at our main office.

OUR COMMUNITIES
Sean Heron
Interim CEO
seanh@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5216
Gary Helling
Interim COO
garyh@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5225
Sue Bliven
Director of Finance
sueb@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x18
Troy A. Drawz
Director of Real Estate
troyd@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x19
Molly Judge
Director of Fund Development
mollyj@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5203
Eunice Springs
Director of Human Resources and Administration
eunices@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x 27
Kristin Granstrand
Director of Resident Programs
kristing@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5220
Bruce Fischer
Asset Manager
brucef@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5201
Hester Winn
Compliance and Office Manager
hesterw@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x10
Angel Reed
Volunteer Coordinator
angelr@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5206
Aubrey White
Donor Engagement Associate
aubreyw@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x23
Lynn Hoyos
Event Manager
lynnh@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x14
Homeyra Arvan
Senior Accountant
homeyraa@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x13
Svetlana Sundeeva
Senior Accountant
svetlanas@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x15
Nellie Fishburn
Case Manager Supervisor
nellief@imaginehousing.org
425.499.4004
Evelyn Ray
Case Manager Supervisor
evelynr@imaginehousing.org
425.209.8474
Sally Ongaro
Case Manager Supervisor
sallyo@imaginehousing.org
William Kenick
Case Manager
williamk@imaginehousing.org
425.401.1004 x 102
Murray Jacobs
Veterans Case Manager
murrayj@imaginehousing.org
Jay Brown
Case Manager
jayb@imaginehousing.org
425.770.7968
Toni Ford
Case Manager
tonif@imaginehousing.org