fbpx

Our Team

Imagine Housing

Main Office 10604 NE 38th Place, Suite 215
Kirkland, WA 98033

Phone: 425.576.5190
TTY: 1.800.833.6388
Email: info@imaginehousing.org

If you are interested in joining our team, check our open job listings on our Careers page

CAREERS AT IMAGINE

If you are interested in finding an apartment, contact the property manager directly.

Imagine Housing does not accept rental applications at our main office.

OUR COMMUNITIES
Sean Heron
Interim CEO
seanh@imaginehousing.org
Gary Helling
Interim COO
garyh@imaginehousing.org
Sue Bliven
Director of Finance
sueb@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x18
Troy A. Drawz
Director of Asset Management
troyd@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x19
Susan Rogel
Interim Director of Supportive Services
susanr@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5220
Bruce Fischer
Asset Manager
brucef@imaginehousing.org
Allen Dauterman
Senior Real Estate Developer
allend@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x32
Hester Winn
Compliance and Office Manager
hesterw@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x10
Eunice Springs
Director of Admin and Human Resources
eunices@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x 27
Lynn Hoyos
Event Manager
lynnh@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x14
Jen Boone
Community Engagement Programs Manager
jenb@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x17
Aubrey White
Donor Engagement Associate
aubreyw@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x23
Regina Meyer
Donor Engagement Manager
reginam@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x28
Homeyra Arvan
Senior Accountant
homeyraa@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x13
Svetlana Sundeeva
Senior Accountant
svetlanas@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x15
Nellie Fishburn
Case Manager Supervisor
nellief@imaginehousing.org
425.499.4004
Asad Hassan
Case Manager Supervisor
asadh@imaginehouse.com
Mobile: 425.389.9593
Office: 425.293.4551

 

 

Evelyn Ray
Case Manager Supervisor
evelynr@imaginehousing.org
425.209.8474
William Kenick
Case Manager
williamk@imaginehousing.org
425.401.1004 x 102
Traci Lockhart
Case Manager
tracil@imaginehousing.org
425.636.8538
Jay Brown
Case Manager
jayb@imaginehousing.org
425.770.7968
Kiersten Piekarczyk
Case Manager
kierstenp@imaginehousing.org
425.428.7333