Our Team

Imagine Housing Main Office 10604 NE 38th Place, Suite 215 Kirkland, WA 98033 Phone: 425.576.5190 TTY: 1.800.833.6388 Email: info@imaginehousing.org

If you are interested in joining our team, check our open job listings on our Careers page
CAREERS AT IMAGINE

If you are interested in finding an apartment, contact the property manager directly.

Imagine Housing does not accept rental applications at our main office.

OUR COMMUNITIES

Villette Nolon

President & CEO villetten@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x16

Rick Toney

Chief Operating Officer rickt@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x25

Sue Bliven

Director of Finance sueb@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x18

Troy A. Drawz

Director of Redevelopment troyd@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x19

Megan Adams

Director of Real Estate Development megana@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x21

David Shuster

Director of Social Impact Investing & Business Development davids@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x12

Ruben Rivera-Jackman

Director of Supportive Serivices rubenr@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x20

Marcus Binion

Asset Manager marcusb@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x26

Allen Dauterman

Senior Real Estate Developer allend@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x32

Hester Winn

Office Manager/Quality Manager hesterw@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x10

Eunice Springs

Human Resources Manager eunices@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x 27

Lynn Hoyos

Event Manager lynnh@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x14

Jen Boone

Community Engagement Coordinator jenb@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x17

Aubrey White

Donor Engagement Associate aubreyw@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x23

Regina Meyer

Donor Engagement Manager reginam@imaginehousing.org 425.287.9777

Homeyra Arvan

Accountant homeyraa@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x13

Svetlana Sundeeva

Accountant svetlanas@imaginehousing.org 425.576.5190 x15

Eunice Gonzaga

Supportive Services Manager euniceg@imaginehousing.org 425.429.3806

William Kenick

Case Manager williamk@imaginehousing.org 425.401.1004 x 102

Nellie Fishburn

Case Manager Supervisor nellief@imaginehousing.org 425.636.8538

Traci Lockhart

Case Manager tracil@imaginehousing.org 425.636.8538

Sally Ongaro

Case Manager Supervisor sallyo@imaginehousing.org 425.298.4551

Crystal Brown

Case Manager crystalb@imaginehousing.org 425.389.9592

Sara Petruska

Case Manager Supervisor sarap@imaginehousing.org 425.209.8474

Starr Loutsis

Case Manager starrl@imaginehousing.org 425.428.7333

Murray Jacobs

Veterans Case Manager murrayj@imaginehousing.org 425.373.1001

Zana McLeish

Veterans Case Manager zanam@imaginehousing.org 425.401.1004 x 101