fbpx

Our Team

Imagine Housing

Main Office 10604 NE 38th Place, Suite 215
Kirkland, WA 98033

Phone: 425.576.5190
TTY: 1.800.833.6388
Email: info@imaginehousing.org

If you are interested in joining our team, check our open job listings on our Careers page

CAREERS AT IMAGINE

If you are interested in finding an apartment, contact the property manager directly.

Imagine Housing does not accept rental applications at our main office.

OUR COMMUNITIES

Administration

Sean Heron, Interim CEO
seanh@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5216

Eunice Springs, Director of People and Culture
eunices@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x27

Hana Nguyen, Director of Finance
hanan@imaginehousing.org

Sue Bliven, Controller
sueb@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x18

Reshma Azad, Accountant
reshmaa@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x13

Hester Winn, Compliance and Office Manager
hesterw@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x10

Angel Reed, Volunteer and Admin Coordinator
angelr@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5206

Housing Development and Asset Management

Troy A. Drawz, Director of Real Estate
troyd@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x19

Fund Development and Community Engagement

Molly Judge, Director of Fund Development
mollyj@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5203

Aubrey White, Donor Engagement Manager
aubreyw@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x23

Lynn Hoyos, Event Manager
lynnh@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x14

Resident Services

Kristin Granstrand, Director of Resident Services
kristing@imaginehousing.org
425.521.5220

Nellie Fishburn, Data and Compliance Manager
nellief@imaginehousing.org
425.499.4004

Erin York, Housing Stability Resident Services Manager
eriny@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x22

Patrice Frazier, Housing Stability Resident Services Manager
patricef@imaginehousing.org
425.576.5190 x21

Sally Ongaro, Resident Services Support Trainer
sallyo@imaginehousing.org

Brianna Franco, Case Manager – Community Engagement Specialist
briannaf@imaginehousing.org
425.866.5549

Sarah Bilgic, Case Manager
sarahb@imaginehousing.org
425.389.9592

Taylor Egan, Case Manager
taylore@imaginehousing.org
425.362.8789

Stephanie Egan, Case Manager – Community Engagement Specialist
stephaniee@imaginehousing.org
425.389.9593

Toni Ford, Case Manager
tonif@imaginehousing.org
425.428.7333

Feven Haile, Case Manager
fevenh@imaginehousing.org
425.443.8291

Jordan Graves, Case Manager
jordang@imaginehousing.org
425.209.8474

Tasnim Rehamani, Case Manager
tasnimr@imaginehousing.org
425.770.7968