A place to call home

Mom with toddler daughter“If it weren’t for our apartment, we’d be on the street. The medical bills run about $600 per month. That is half of our income.” IMAGINE HOUSING RESIDENT

Attractive, well-built and well-managed, Imagine Housing’s 12 rental communities in Bellevue, Issaquah, Redmond, Mercer Island and Kirkland are home to 1,000 people — low-income families, veterans, seniors, youth and children — who deserve stable homes they can afford and the support they need to pursue their dreams.

Each of our communities is designed not only to be comfortable and affordable rental homes for our residents, but also to blend seamlessly into their environments and to contribute to the economic vitality and social vibrancy of their surrounding neighborhoods. Because we abide by responsible landlord-tenant practices and comply with all federal, state, and local fair housing laws, we ensure that every Imagine Housing community is a good home and a good neighbor.

Learn more about each of our communities:

Andrew’s Arms
820 Front Street South
Issaquah, WA 98027
425-392-2580
andrews.arms@fpimgt.com

Learn more about Andrew’s Arms.

Andrew’s Glen

4220 Factoria Blvd SE
Bellevue, WA 98006
425-401-1004
andrews.glen@fpimgt.com

Learn more about Andrew’s Glen.

Andrew’s Heights

4087 129th Place SE
Bellevue, WA 98006
425-401-1004
andrews.heights@fpimgt.com
Learn more about Andrew’s Heights.

Chalet Apartments

2627 148th Avenue SE
Bellevue, WA 98007
425-401-1004
chalet@fpimgt.com

Learn more about Chalet.

Ellsworth House – A Community for Seniors

2720 76th Avenue SE
Mercer Island, WA 98040
206-232-7447
ellsworth.house@fpimgt.com

Learn more about Ellsworth House.

Francis Village

12601 NE 124th Street
Kirkland, WA 98034
425-820-1733
francis.village@fpimgt.com

Learn more about Francis Village

Highland Gardens

4575 Klahanie Drive SE
Issaquah, WA 98029
425-427-8387
highland.gardens@fpimgt.com

Learn more about Highland Gardens.

Johnson Hill Apartments

280 SW Clark Street
Issaquah, WA 98027
425-392-2580
johnson.hill@fpimgt.com

Learn more about Johnson Hill.

Kirkland Plaza – A Community for Seniors

320 6th Avenue
Kirkland, WA 98033
425-822-6288
kirkland.plaza@fpimgt.com

Learn more about Kirkland Plaza.

Mine Hill Apartments

245 SW Clark Street
Issaquah, WA 98027
425-392-2580
mine.hill@fpimgt.com

Learn more about Mine Hill.

Rose Crest at Talus

341 Shangri La Way
Issaquah, WA 98027
425-392-8690
rose.crest@fpimgt.com

Learn more about Rose Crest.

Terrace Hill

8704 164th Avenue NE
Redmond, WA 98052
425-822-6288
terrace.hill@fpimgt.com

Learn more about Terrace Hill.

Photo of VelocityVelocity

10711 NE 37th Court
Kirkland, WA 98033
425-213-3577
velocity@fpimgt.com

Learn more about Velocity.

 

TOP OF PAGE


International_Symbol_of_Access.

Imagine Housing is committed to access and effective communication in all programs, services and activities. If you need a public accommodation, please notify an employee to receive proper assistance. Thank you.

One thought on “Our Communities

  1. Pingback: Need for Housing - A Frontline Perspective - Imagine Housing

Comments are closed.